The Reilly Family

The Reilly Family

0 Children, No pets

Add this Host Family to your Trip

Parent/Guardian 1

Parent/Guardian 2

Children

Gender Age Hobbies

Location

County:  
Louth
Country:  
Ireland

Home Details

Our names are Laura and Huzaifa. We are a young friendly couple. We love travelling and meeting new people. We live in a lovely village near the coast and just 10 minutes drive two big towns Dundalk and Drogheda. I am a secondary school teacher of the Irish language and History and Huzaifa is a support worker in care. At the weekend and in our free time we love visiting new places on days trips and we would love to take our students with us to show them the Irish countryside, coastal areas and historical sites . We also like to relax and spend evenings cooking and watching movies at home or going to the cinema. I am a vegetarian so we can easily cater for both vegetarians and non-vegetarians. We can also cater halal meat. We can host up to two students. Each student will have their own bedroom and share a bathroom between them. Our home is spacious and modern. We live in a 3 bedroom house with a large sitting room with a smart television, netflix and fibre broadband. Our kitchen/dining area is spacious and we have a conservatory at the back for relaxing in the evenings. Our back garden is a place to relax and have BBQs on sunny days. Our house is in a small and friendly estate. We also have two bikes to make the most of our beautiful scenic surroundings.

About Us

Our house is situated in a small Irish village near the coast yet a throw stone away from two big towns. We have two cars so transport is not a problem. A bus stop is also outside our house w

Family At A Glance


Own room
No

Smoking
No Info

Pets
No Info

WIFI
No Info

Garden
No Info

Bedrooms
No Info

Bathrooms
No Info

Family Are Interested In


Summer Hosting
Yes

School Term Hosting
Yes

Additional Information